Journal cover Journal topic
European Journal of Mineralogy An international journal on mineralogy, petrology, geochemistry, and related sciences
Journal topic

Journal metrics

IF value: 1.665
IF1.665
IF 5-year value: 1.606
IF 5-year
1.606
CiteScore value: 3.0
CiteScore
3.0
SNIP value: 0.967
SNIP0.967
IPP value: 1.43
IPP1.43
SJR value: 0.763
SJR0.763
Scimago H <br class='widget-line-break'>index value: 67
Scimago H
index
67

Managing editor

Jannick Ingrin

Jannick Ingrin

UMET, CNRS Université de Lille
UMET
Bat C6
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
jannick.ingrin@univ-lille.fr
Jannick Ingrin
Chief editors
Patrick Cordier

Patrick Cordier

Université de Lille
UMET
France
patrick.cordier@univ-lille.fr
Patrick Cordier
Reto Gieré

Reto Gieré

University of Pennsylvania
Earth and Environmental Science
240 S. 33rd Street, Hayden Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6316
United States
giere@sas.upenn.edu
Reto Gieré

Sergey Krivovichev

St.Petersburg State University
Russian Federation
Elisabetta Rampone

Elisabetta Rampone

University of Genova
Department of Earth, Environment and Life Sciences (DISTAV)
Corso Europa 26
16132 Genova
Italy
Phone 0039 010 3538315
betta@dipteris.unige.it
Elisabetta Rampone

Carlos Rodriguez-Navarro

University of Granada
Dept. Mineralogy and Petrology
Spain
carlosrn@ugr.es
Advisory editor

Christian Chopin

ENS - CNRS
Laboratoire de Géologie
France
Associate editors

Rossella Arletti

University of Modena and Reggio Emilina
Department of Chemical and Geological Sciences
Italy
rossella.arletti@unimore.it

Etienne Balan

Sorbonne Universite
FSI
IMPMC
France

Elena Belluso

University of Torino
Dept. of Earth Sciences
via Valperga Caluso, 35
10125 Torino
Italy
elena.belluso@unito.it

Cristian Biagioni

Università di Pisa
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Italy
Luca Bindi

Luca Bindi

University of Florence
Department of Earth Sciences
Via La Pira 4
I-50121 Florence
Italy
Phone +39 055 2757532
luca.bindi@unifi.it
Luca Bindi

Martine Buatier

Université de Franche Comté
UMR CHronoEnvironnement
Département Géosciences
France

Paola Comodi

Università di Perugia
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Italy

Giuseppe Cruciani

Università di Ferrara
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Italy

Giovanni De Giudici

University of Cagliari
Chemical and Geological Sciences
Italy

Lourdes Fernández Díaz

Complutense of Madrid
Mineralogy and Petrology
Calle José Antonio Nováis 2
28040 Madrid
Spain
lfdiaz@geo.ucm.es

Cristiano Ferraris

Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle -Minéralogie CP 52
Earth Science
France
ferraris@mnhn.fr
Jane Gilotti

Jane Gilotti

Univeristy of Iowa
Dept of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Iowa City, IA 52242
United States
jane-gilotti@uiowa.edu
Jane Gilotti

Edward Grew

University of Maine
Earth Sciences
United States
Chiara Groppo

Chiara Groppo

University of Torino
Dept. of Earth Sciences
via Valperga Caluso, 35
10125 TORINO
Italy
Phone +390116705106
chiara.groppo@unito.it
Chiara Groppo

Sandro Jahn

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy
Department of Geosciences
Germany

Monika Koch-Müller

Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam
Sektion 4.3
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany
Phone +49 331 288 1492
mkoch@gfz-potsdam.de

Alessio Langella

Sannio University
Geological and Environmental studies
Italy

Bruno Lanson

Univ. Grenoble Alpes / CNRS
ISTerre (Earth Sciences)
France
Didier Laporte

Didier Laporte

Campus Universitaire des Cézeaux
Laboratoire Magmas et Volcans
6 Avenue Blaise Pascal
63178 Aubiere Cedex
France
didier.laporte@uca.fr
Didier Laporte

Francisca Martinez-Ruiz

Instituto Andaluz de Ciencias de la Tierra (CSIC-Univ. Granada)
Marine Geosciences
Avda. Las Palmeras 4, Armilla
18100 Granada
Spain
Phone +34 958 230000
fmruiz@ugr.es
Klaus Mezger

Klaus Mezger

Universität Bern
Institut für Geologie
Baltzerstrasse 1
3012 Bern
Switzerland
klaus.mezger@geo.unibe.ch
Klaus Mezger

Nobuyoshi Miyajima

Bayerisches Geoinstitut/University Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30
95440 Bayreuth
Germany
Phone 0921-553728
nobuyoshi.miyajima@uni-bayreuth.de
Massimo Nespolo

Massimo Nespolo

Université de Lorraine
Jean Barriol
CRM2 UMR CNRS 7036
Boulevard des Aiguillettes, BP 70239
54506 Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy
France
Phone +33372745646
massimo.nespolo@univ-lorraine.fr
Massimo Nespolo

Alessandro Pavese

Universita' di Torino
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Italy

Stefano Poli

Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Italy

Dejan Prelevic

University Mainz
Earth System Science Research Centre
Institute of Geosciences
Becherweg 21
55099 Mainz
Germany
prelevic@uni-mainz.de

Joaquin A. Proenza

Universitat de Barcelona
Facultat de Ciències de la Terra
Departament de Mineralogia, Petrologia i Geologia Aplicada
Spain
Dmitry Pushcharovsky

Dmitry Pushcharovsky

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Geology
Vorob'evy Gory
119234 Moscow
Russian Federation
dmitp@geol.msu.ru
Dmitry Pushcharovsky
Alberto Pérez-Huerta

Alberto Pérez-Huerta

The University of Alabama
Dept. of Geological Sciences
Box 870338
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
United States
aphuerta@ua.edu
Alberto Pérez-Huerta
Thilo Rehren

Thilo Rehren

The Cyprus Institute
STARC
Cyprus
Thilo Rehren

Encarnacion Ruiz-Agudo

University of Granada
Faculty of Sciences, Mineralogy and Petrology
Mineralogy and Petrology
Spain

Carmen Sanchez-Valle

University of Münster
Institute for Mineralogy
Germany

Cliff Shaw

University of New Brunswick
Earth Sciences
Canada

Roland Stalder

University of Innsbruck
Mineralogy and Petrography
Austria

Riccardo Tribuzio

University of Pavia
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e dell'Ambiente
Italy

Vincent van Hinsberg

McGill University
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
Canada

Rucheng Wang

Elisabeth Widom

United States
Miami University
Geology & Environmental Earthh Science
United States
Publications Copernicus